Staff Directory

Staff Directory


ART


Ms. Cacioppo dcacioppo@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Elbroody celbroody@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Silecchia-Ferrone csilecchiaferrone@rvcschools.org
 
HOME & CAREERS

Mrs
. Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Horn jhorn@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Quinn pquinn@rvcschools.org

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

COUNSELORS

Mrs. Jones cjones@rvcschools.org
Mr. Boyiatzis nboyiatzis@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Markwalter smarkwalter@rvcschools.org

PSYCHOLOGISTS

Dr. Chase nchase@rvcschools.org
Dr. Quasha squasha@rvcschools.org

SOCIAL WORKERS

Mrs. Buckheit sbuckheit@rvcschools.org
Ms. Okolica jokolica@rvcschools.org

SECRETARY

Ms. Femminello afemminello@rvcschools.org


LANGUAGE ARTS

Mrs. Carro ccarro@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Connelly lconnelly@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Daw (Driscoll) ldriscoll@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Eckert aeckert@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Fircz mfircz@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Gesuele (Abruzzo) jabruzzo@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Giacone jgiacone@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Monsour jmonsour@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Ryan kryan@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Wasserman fwasserman@rvcschools.org


MATH

Mrs. Alessi kalessi@rvcschools.org
Ms. Daily sdaily@rvcschools.org
Ms. Keogh ckeogh@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Mantovani jmantovani@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Marzocca emarzocca@rvcschools.org
Mr. McCallum dmccallum@rvcschools.org
Ms. Miller kmiller@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Nastro bnastro@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Reilly jreilly@rvcschools.org
Ms. Silecchia lsilecchia@rvcschools.org
Ms. Southwick gsouthwick@rvcschools.org
 
MUSIC

Ms. Elias aelias@rvcschools.org
Mr. Killeen akilleen@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Lagoudes mlagoudes@rvcschools.org
Ms. Ng cng@rvcschools.org
Mr. Pomponio apomponio@rvcschools.org
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Ms. Aksionoff kaksionoff@rvcschools.org
Mr. Aloisi caloisi@rvcschools.org
Mr. DiGiacomo sdigiacomo@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Ferguson cferguson@rvcschools.org
Ms. Gregerson kgregerson@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Healey mhealey@rvcschools.org

 
SCIENCE

Mrs. Campbell kcampbell@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Chillemi jchillemi@rvcschools.org
Mr. Cloke bcloke@rvcschools.org
Mr. Greenberg mgreenberg@rvcschools.org
Mr. Jensen djensen@rvcschools.org
Mr. Lebowitz rlebowitz@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Lee-Pyatt tlee@rvcschools.org
Mr. LoGuidice jlogiudice@rvcschools.org
Ms. Maughan jmaughan@rvcschools.org
Ms. Taylor staylor@rvcschools.org


SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Baulch bbaulch@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Conneally nconneally@rvcschools.org
Mr. Flynn mflynn@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Garren (Keane) dkeane@rvcschools.org
Mr. Gazzo vgazzo@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Hamid khamid@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Radigan jradigan@rvcschools.org
Mr. Rekatas nrekatas@rvcschools.org
Mr. Wiesenberg jwiesenberg@rvcschools.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Abgarian jabgarian@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Barkwill pbarkwill@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Beaumont pbeaumont@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Cammarata mcammarata@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Creagh acreagh@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Fuchs lfuchs@rvcschools.org
Ms. Garcia ngarcia@rvcschools.org
Ms. Haigood dhaigood@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Hughes (McDonald) lmcdonald@rvcschools.org
Mrs. LaManna alamanna@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Murtagh dmurtagh@rvcschools.org
Mrs. November hnovember@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Pogozelski kpogozelski@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Reardon treardon@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Rekatas crekatas@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Sieling asieling@rvcschools.org
Ms. Wallace awallace@rvcschools.org


TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Bockelmann rbockelmann@rvcschools.org
Mr. LaManna dlamanna@rvcschools.org
Ms. Rzewski mrzewski@rvcschools.org


WORLD LANGUAGE

Mrs. Bower cbower@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Burke pburke@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Cerasi kcerasi@rvcschools.org
Ms. Garzon cgarzon@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Gilchrist dgilchrist@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Norris knorris@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Ventura fventura@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Wasserman lwasserman@rvcschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.