Staff Directory

Staff Directory


ART


Ms. Cacioppo [email protected]
Mrs. Elbroody [email protected]
Mrs. Silecchia-Ferrone [email protected]

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

COUNSELORS

Mrs. Jones [email protected]
Mr. Boyiatzis [email protected]
Mrs. Markwalter [email protected]

PSYCHOLOGISTS

Dr. Chase [email protected]
Dr. Mancari [email protected]

SOCIAL WORKERS

Mrs. Buckheit [email protected]
Ms. Okolica [email protected]
Mrs. Yamond [email protected]

SECRETARY

Ms. Femminello [email protected]

HOME & CAREERS

Mrs
. Fitzgerald [email protected]
Ms. Heffez [email protected]
Mrs. Xhelili [email protected]


LANGUAGE ARTS


Mrs. Carro [email protected]
Mrs. Connelly [email protected]
Mrs. Daw (Driscoll) [email protected]
Mrs. Eckert [email protected]
Mrs. Fircz [email protected]
Mrs. Gesuele (Abruzzo) [email protected]
Mrs. Giacone [email protected]rg
Ms. Maughan [email protected]
Mrs. Monsour jmonsour@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Ryan kryan@rvcschools.org


MATH

Mrs. Arciere-Daley [email protected]
Mrs. Alessi kalessi@rvcschools.org
Ms. Daily sdaily@rvcschools.org
Ms. Keogh ckeogh@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Mantovani jmantovani@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Marzocca emarzocca@rvcschools.org
Mr. McCallum dmccallum@rvcschools.org
Ms. Miller [email protected]
Mrs. Nastro bnastro@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Reilly jreilly@rvcschools.org
Ms. Silecchia lsilecchia@rvcschools.org
Ms. Southwick [email protected]
 
MUSIC

Mr. Beiersdorfer [email protected]
Ms. Elias aelias@rvcschools.org
Mr. Killeen akilleen@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Lagoudes mlagoudes@rvcschools.org
Ms. Ng cng@rvcschools.org

 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Aloisi caloisi@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Carroll [email protected]
Mr. DiGiacomo sdigiacomo@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Ferguson cferguson@rvcschools.org
Ms. Gregerson kgregerson@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Healey mhealey@rvcschools.org

 
SCIENCE

Mrs. Campbell kcampbell@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Chillemi jchillemi@rvcschools.org
Mr. Cloke bcloke@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Dolan [email protected]
Mr. Greenberg mgreenberg@rvcschools.org
Mr. Jensen djensen@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Lee-Pyatt tlee@rvcschools.org
Mr. LoGuidice jlogiudice@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Natale [email protected]
Ms. Taylor staylor@rvcschools.org


SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Baulch rbaulch@rvcschools.org
Mr. Duggan [email protected]
Mr. Flynn mflynn@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Garren [email protected]
Mr. Gazzo vgazzo@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Hamid khamid@rvcschools.org
Ms. Pinto [email protected]
Mrs. Radigan jradigan@rvcschools.org
Mr. Rekatas nrekatas@rvcschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Abgarian jabgarian@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Barkwill pbarkwill@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Beaumont pbeaumont@rvcschools.org
Mr. Cohen [email protected]
Mrs. Creagh acreagh@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Fuchs lfuchs@rvcschools.org
Ms. Garcia ngarcia@rvcschools.org
Ms. Haigood dhaigood@rvcschools.org
Mrs. LaManna alamanna@rvcschools.org
Mr. McGorty [email protected]
Mrs. Murtagh dmurtagh@rvcschools.org
Mrs. November hnovember@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Pogozelski kpogozelski@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Reardon treardon@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Rekatas crekatas@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Sieling asieling@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Tufano [email protected]
Ms. Wallace awallace@rvcschools.org
Mr. Wiley [email protected]

SPECIAL SERVICES

Mrs. Cadieux (Speech) [email protected]
Mrs. Curley (Speech) [email protected]
Mrs. Minondo (OT) [email protected]



TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Bockelmann rbockelmann@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Daly [email protected]
Mr. LaManna dlamanna@rvcschools.org

WORLD LANGUAGE

Mrs. Bower cbower@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Cerasi kcerasi@rvcschools.org
Ms. Garzon cgarzon@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Gilchrist dgilchrist@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Norris knorris@rvcschools.org
Mrs. Siniscalchi [email protected]
Ms. Thomas (ESL) [email protected]
Mrs. Ventura fventura@rvcschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.